All Collections
Verification
How can I delete my personal data according to GDPR's ('right to be forgotten')?
How can I delete my personal data according to GDPR's ('right to be forgotten')?
Updated over a week ago

According to GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) Article 17, you have the right to have your personal data erased from our systems.

Please note that once the request for data deletion is processed, all the personal data will be deleted from all commercial processing, and your account will be closed (if still open).

You will not be able to reactivate your account after.

If you would like to cooperate with us in the future, you will be required to go through the full registration process again. We reserve our right to retain your personal information to comply with Art. 17 GDPR section (3) (b), Libertex is obliged to keep your records to meet its legal obligations to which it is subject. If you would like to exercise the right to erasure, please send your request to [email protected].

*Please note that we reserve our right to ask you for additional information to confirm your identity.

Did this answer your question?